Diese Website in Deutsch lesen.
With the Backup function, the settings of the selected Hue Bridge are saved in a data backup file on your device. Please be sure to read the Restore section to understand how which resources can be automatically recovered and which cannot.
To save the settings, the following steps are necessary, which are briefly explained:
- Select Hue Bridge: Select the Hue Bridge whose settings are to be backed up.
- Retrieving data: Wait while the data is retrieved.
- Completed: The data has been successfully retrieved and saved to the named file in the Downloads folder on your device.